Relocate to the Atlanta Galleria and you’ll think your current office space has been holding you back. You’ll save precious time with one of Northwest Atlanta’s most convenient locations — easy on and off I-285 and I-75. Not to mention you’ll be in good company with the Home of the Braves, directly across I-285, that will bring the next generation of amenities and entertainment to the district.


AMENITIES: The Atlanta Galleria Office Park offers services, restaurants, hotels and events designed to provide you with an optimal work-life balance.

Airport Shuttle

A&M Limo
770.955.4565

Childcare

KinderCare makes it easy for you to work and be sure your children are in good hands – all in the same office park. KinderCare is located in 1650 Galleria Parkway Northwest. Visit www.kindercare.com for specific information.

Conference Center

Conference centers are available in the Galleria 100, 300, 400 and 600 office buildings for tenants to reserve for business use. You may schedule one of these centers up to 60 days in advance of your meeting for a maximum of 2 consecutive days. For reservations and additional information please call Galleria Tenant Services 770.859.1250.

Galleria Gardens

The Galleria Gardens may be reserved for company functions. For more information and reservations, please call Galleria Property Management at 770.859.1250.

Café

Each building offers tenants a café that is open daily during breakfast and lunch.

Higher Education

Kennesaw State University’s Coles College offers MBA courses in Galleria 700 – visit coles.kennesaw.edu for more information. 
DeVry University offers Associate, Bachelor and Graduate level courses in Galleria 100 – visit devry.edu for more information on class offerings.

Tenant Events

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay up to date.
Food Truck Tuesdays
Tenant Appreciation BBQ
Ice Cream Social
Holiday Breakfast

Galleria Athletic Club

The Athletic Club is located on the first floor of Galleria 300. Members can enjoy fitness instructors who motivate and make exercise fun in a convenient location and a top-quality environment. Call 678.905.2404. for more details about membership.

Car Wash

Located in Galleria 300 Parking Deck, Level G. 770.937.6000.

The Battery / Suntrust Park

Boasting 400,000 SF of retail and restaurants and conveniently located within walking distance to Atlanta Galleria.

PARTNERS

Don Childress

Senior Managing Partner

Gordon Buchmiller

Managing Partner

Connie Engel

Partner

LEASING TEAM

Monica Flocken

Leasing Agent
678.237.5813 monica.flocken@childressklein.com

Patrick Mitchell

Tenant Construction Manager
770.859.1205 patrick.mitchell@childressklein.com

Monica Neil

Leasing Assistant
770.859.1251 monica.neil@childressklein.com

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Christine Case

Director of Property Management
770.859.1220 chris.case@childressklein.com

Katie Covington, RPA

Property Manager, Galleria 300
770.859.1246 katie.covington@childressklein.com

Lindsey Disharoon

Assistant Property Manager
770.859.1250 lindsey.disharoon@childressklein.com

Amy Little, RPA

Property Manager, Galleria 400
770.859.1246 amy.little@childressklein.com

Megan Pope

Assistant Property Manager
770.859.1232 megan.pope@childressklein.com

Mandy Stooksbury, RPA

Property Manager, Galleria 600
770.859.1277 mandy.stooksbury@childressklein.com

Marilee Walter

Property Manager, Galleria 100
770.859.1271 marilee.walter@childressklein.com

Darien Senior

Chief Engineer
770.859.1221 darien.senior@childressklein.com

Eric Arrington

Director of Security
770.589.1260 eric.arrington@childressklein.com